Scholarship Postponed 
Tehama County Republican Scholarship Awards

2019 - Angel Finefrock of Corning, Dylan Hausman of Los Molinos, and Olivia Henderson of Corning will each receive $500. Stephanie Mills and Elizabeth Fuller both of Corning each will receive $250 each. Totaling $2,000.

2018 - Daniel Crispino of Red Bluff and Abigail Fierce of Corning, each received $750 scholarships.Totaling $1,500.

2017 – Gabriel Fregoso of Red Bluff and Jennifer Silvera of Los Molinos will each received $1,000 scholarlships.Totaling $2,000.

2016 - Jesus Madrigal of Orland, received $700. Daisy Alston of Orland, Tessa Betenbaugh, of Orland, Sarah Grine of Corning and Gillian Celho of Gerber, received $200 awards. Totaling $2,000.

2015 - Jorge Ceja-Carrillio of Vina and Danielle Mincer-Mueller of Red Bluff received will each receive $500. Totaling $1,000.

2014 -  Madelyne Henderson of Corning, Megan Lynn DiDio of Red Bluff, and Adrian Garcia Zatary and Consuelo Langarica-Barraza both of Los Molinos each received $250 scholarships. Totaling $1,000

Because of the restrictions placed on public gatherings during the pandemic, the Tehama County Republican Central Committee was unable to hold our annual fundraiser that funds our annual scholarship. We hope to be able to move forward this year and begin again. Please keep an eye out for an announcement soon.